الـ 10 حقبة من التاريخ الهولندي

ما الذي تحتاج حقاً لمعرفته عن التاريخ؟ لقد حدث الكثير ومع ذلك، فقد تركت بعض الأحداث انطباعا أكبر من غيرها.

وقد أنشئت لجنة دي روي في عام 1999 لضمان حصول التلاميذ على تعليم أكثر وأفضل في مجال التاريخ. كانوا يخشون أن العديد من تلاميذ المدارس لن يعرفوا قريباً ما إذا كان نابليون أو هتلر قد ظهرا في وقت سابق من التاريخ.

إذا كنت تكرار الأشياء في كثير من الأحيان بما فيه الكفاية، فمن الأسهل أن نتذكرها. حتى لو تم تقديم المعلومات في أجزاء مختلفة وواضحة ، فإنه يتعلم بسهولة أكبر. لهذا السبب تقاسموا التاريخ في عشرة عصور مختلفة.

طوال حياتك المهنية في المدرسة، عليك أن تعالج هذه الفترات العشر عدة مرات. التكرار يجعل من السهل تذكر. ويجب أن يكون التلاميذ قد عالجوا جميع الفترات العشر التي كان فيها التلاميذ في المدارس الابتدائية. وينبغي أيضاً أن تُعطى هذه الفترتين كموضوع تعليمي في السنتين الأوليين من التعليم الثانوي. وفي السنوات الأخيرة من التعليم الثانوي، يجب أن تتكرر الفترات مرة أخرى. في المجموع، سوف تتلقى ثلاثة دروس حول زمن عصور ما قبل التاريخ، وقت التنوير، ولكن أيضا عن العصر الحديث.

لتسهيل الأمر بالنسبة لنا، قاموا بتسمية العهود بعد الخصائص. وهكذا ، يسمى ما قبل التاريخ وقت الصيادين والفلاحين ، والإضاءة يسمونها زمن الشعر المستعار والثورات والعصر الحديث يصبح وقت التلفزيون والكمبيوتر. هذه الأسماء تستحضر صورة. هذا لا اسم مثل 'الإضاءة' ليس على ما يرام. وإذا كان لديك صورة لما تتعلمه، فمن الأسهل تعلمه.

لأن المعلومات تعطى في فترات مختلفة لديك إطار للمعلومات. وأعربت لجنة دي روي عن أملها في أن تساعدك الفترات الزمنية على أن تتذكر بشكل أفضل تسلسل الأحداث المختلفة. لذا إذا تعلمت الآن عن حدث مهم في التاريخ الهولندي، فمن المفترض أن تعرف في أي وقت حدث هذا. إذا كنت تعرف ترتيب فتحات الوقت المختلفة، فمن الأسهل أن نتذكر عندما حدث هذا الحدث.

ولكن ليس الجميع يعتقد أنه يمكنك تذكر المعلومات بشكل أفضل من خلال الحقب. إن تصنيف الفترات لن يكون له معنى تام، وأسماء الفترات لا تخبرنا بالضبط بما حدث خلال تلك الفترة. لجنة دي رووي أيضا يجعل اختيار جميع الأحداث مع هذه الفترات. إنهم ينظرون فقط إلى الأحداث التي وقعت في أوروبا الغربية وقصص نساء من التاريخ تكاد تكون غير شائعة.

وقد حددت آراء لجنة دي روي إلى حد كبير ما يجب أن يعرفه كل تلميذ عن تاريخ هولندا اليوم. ولكن لأن الكثير من الناس كانوا ينتقدون ذلك، فقد تضافرت لجنة جديدة في عام 2006. هذه كانت لجنة (أوستروم)

وقد استكملت هذه اللجنة آراء لجنة دي روي. لقد صنعوا قائمة من 50 نافذة. تسمى هذه القائمة من المواضيع والكائنات والأشخاص والمواضيع الكنسية لهولندا. كل طالب يجب أن يتعلم هذه النوافذ الخمسين خلال درس التاريخ الإطارات الكنسي تحدث في العهود العشرة التي تم إعدادها بالفعل. على هذا الموقع سوف تجد ملخصا للتاريخ، مقسمة إلى عشر فترات التي حددتها لجنة دي رووي.

The 10 Epochs of Dutch History

What do you really need to know about history? So much has happened. Yet some events have left a bigger impression than others.

The De Rooy Committee was set up in 1999 to ensure that pupils receive more and better history education. They were afraid that many schoolchildren will soon not know whether Napoleon or Hitler appeared earlier in history.

If you repeat things often enough, it's easier to remember them. Even if the information is offered in different, clear parts, it learns more easily. That's why they shared history in ten different epochs.

Throughout your school career, you have to treat these ten periods several times. The repetition makes it easier to remember. Pupils must have dealt with all ten periods once in primary school. They should also be given the ten periods as a teaching subject in the first two years of secondary education. And in the last years of secondary education, the periods need to be repeated again. In total, you will receive three lessons about the time of prehistoric times, the time of enlightenment, but also about the modern age.

To make it easier for us, they named the epochs after the characteristics. Thus, prehistory is called the time of hunters and peasants, the lighting they call the time of wigs and revolutions and the modern age becomes the time of television and computer. These names conjure up an image. This does a name like 'the lighting' not so well. And if you have an image of what you're learning, it's easier to learn.

Because the information is given in different periods you have a framework for the information. The de Rooy Committee hoped that the time periods would help you to better remember the sequence of different events. So if you now learn about an important event in Dutch history, you are supposed to know in what time this happened. If you know the order of the different time slots, it's easier to remember when this event has taken place.

But not everyone believed that you could remember the information better through the epochs. The classification of the periods would not make perfect sense, and the names of the periods do not exactly tell us what happened during that time. The De Rooy Committee also makes a choice of all events with these periods. They only look at the events that have happened in Western Europe and the stories of women from history are almost non-common.

The opinions of the De Rooy Committee have largely determined what every schoolboy should know about the history of the Netherlands today. But because so many people were critical of it, a new committee had come together in 2006. This was Oostrom's committee.

This committee has supplemented the opinions of the De Rooy Committee. They have made a list of 50 windows. This list of topics, objects, people and themes is called the canon of the Netherlands. Every student has to learn these 50 windows during the history lesson. The canon windows occur in the ten epochs that have already been set up. On this website you will find a summary of the history, divided into the ten periods that the committee de Rooy has determined.