荷兰历史的十个时代

你真正需要知道的关于历史的事是什么? 发生了这么多事。 然而,有些事件给人留下的印象却比另一些事件更大。

德鲁伊委员会于1999年成立,以确保学生接受更多更好的历史教育。 他们担心许多学童很快就会不知道拿破仑或希特勒是否在历史上出现得更早。

如果你经常重复,记住它们就更容易了。 即使信息以不同、清晰的部分提供,它学习起来也更容易。 这就是为什么他们在十个不同的时代分享历史

在整个学校生涯中,你必须多次治疗这十个时期。 重复使记忆更容易。 小学生在小学必须处理过所有十个时期。 在中学教育头两年,他们还应给予十个时期作为教学科目。 在中学教育的最后几年,这些时期需要重复一遍。 总共,你将收到三节课,关于史前时代,启蒙时间,但也关于现代。

为了让我们更容易,他们以特征命名了纪元。 因此,史前被称为猎人和农民的时代,他们称之为假发和革命的时代照明,现代成为电视和计算机的时代。 这些名字让人联想到一个图像。 这叫"照明"这样没这么好。 如果你有一个形象,你正在学习,它更容易学习。

因为信息在不同的时期提供,所以您有一个信息框架。 德鲁伊委员会希望这些时间段能帮助你更好地记住不同事件的顺序。 所以,如果你现在了解荷兰历史上一个重要事件,你应该知道什么时候发生的。 如果您知道不同时间段的顺序,则更容易记住此事件何时发生。

但并不是每个人都相信,你可以记住信息更好的通过时代。 期间的分类是没有完全意义的,这些时期的名称并不能确切地告诉我们在这段时间里发生了什么。 德鲁伊委员会还选择这些时期的所有事件。 他们只看西欧发生的事件,历史上妇女的故事几乎不常见。

德鲁伊委员会的意见在很大程度上决定了每个小学生对今天荷兰历史应该了解什么。 但由于这么多人批评,2006年一个新的委员会就聚集在一起。 这是奥斯特罗姆的委员会

该委员会补充了德鲁伊委员会的意见。 他们列出了50个窗户。 此主题、对象、人员列表称为荷兰的佳能。 每个学生在历史课上必须学习这50个窗口。 佳能窗口发生在已设置的十个纪元中。 在这个网站上,你会发现一个历史的总结,分为十个时期,德鲁伊委员会已经确定。

The 10 Epochs of Dutch History

What do you really need to know about history? So much has happened. Yet some events have left a bigger impression than others.

The De Rooy Committee was set up in 1999 to ensure that pupils receive more and better history education. They were afraid that many schoolchildren will soon not know whether Napoleon or Hitler appeared earlier in history.

If you repeat things often enough, it's easier to remember them. Even if the information is offered in different, clear parts, it learns more easily. That's why they shared history in ten different epochs.

Throughout your school career, you have to treat these ten periods several times. The repetition makes it easier to remember. Pupils must have dealt with all ten periods once in primary school. They should also be given the ten periods as a teaching subject in the first two years of secondary education. And in the last years of secondary education, the periods need to be repeated again. In total, you will receive three lessons about the time of prehistoric times, the time of enlightenment, but also about the modern age.

To make it easier for us, they named the epochs after the characteristics. Thus, prehistory is called the time of hunters and peasants, the lighting they call the time of wigs and revolutions and the modern age becomes the time of television and computer. These names conjure up an image. This does a name like 'the lighting' not so well. And if you have an image of what you're learning, it's easier to learn.

Because the information is given in different periods you have a framework for the information. The de Rooy Committee hoped that the time periods would help you to better remember the sequence of different events. So if you now learn about an important event in Dutch history, you are supposed to know in what time this happened. If you know the order of the different time slots, it's easier to remember when this event has taken place.

But not everyone believed that you could remember the information better through the epochs. The classification of the periods would not make perfect sense, and the names of the periods do not exactly tell us what happened during that time. The De Rooy Committee also makes a choice of all events with these periods. They only look at the events that have happened in Western Europe and the stories of women from history are almost non-common.

The opinions of the De Rooy Committee have largely determined what every schoolboy should know about the history of the Netherlands today. But because so many people were critical of it, a new committee had come together in 2006. This was Oostrom's committee.

This committee has supplemented the opinions of the De Rooy Committee. They have made a list of 50 windows. This list of topics, objects, people and themes is called the canon of the Netherlands. Every student has to learn these 50 windows during the history lesson. The canon windows occur in the ten epochs that have already been set up. On this website you will find a summary of the history, divided into the ten periods that the committee de Rooy has determined.